Next stop on the Halloween trail…

Happy Halloween

 

My next stop on the Halloween trail is at Coffee Time Romance, tonight in the chat room at 9PM EST:

8th Annual Halloween Party starting at 9 pm EST/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific in our live chat room on October 30th. So get your Halloween costume cleaned up and ready to go. We have a spectacular bunch of authors to talk to, tell scary stories, and hear about their books! This year we will be torturing …cough, I mean enjoying the following authors….Angela Knight, H.P. Mallory, Jennifer Armentrout, Tina Donahue, Cassiel Knight, Viki Lyn, Linda Hadaway, Tara Kingston, and who knows who else will be showing up (wiggles eyebrows).

My Books at:
New Releases
Appearances
Subscribe to Viki’s Blog

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Find Me On

Subscribe to Newsletter

Recent Posts
Get a free Authorgraph from Viki Lyn
Facebook